21109 Exo Suit – unexpected delivery

Well, as the regular reader knows, I had ordered my copy of 21109 Exo Suit a little late. But, as TLG has promised, everyone will get his own copy. When I had ordered the set, the online shop stated it would be available again on September 4th. Today, I received a confirmation email, that my order will be soon delivered. Hooray! So TLG is obviously working really hard to fulfill all backorders.

21109 confirmation

So it will arrive probably tomorrow. Too bad, I’ll get it delivered to my working place instead of home. And since I will not be in the office tomorrow, it will have to wait until Tuesday next week.

Please note: You can still order this set on the Lego Online Shop. But delivery will take some time. For Germany, the current availability date is September 24th. Dates may vary for other countries

Posted on 2014/08/21, in Lego and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

