Quick Update

I’ve been a little lazy lately in regards to the blog. So here is a little update. More detailed posts coming soon.

#1 I got and built the 42009 Mobile Crane Mk2

#2 I build Crowkillers Vampire GT in black

#3 I built Nathanael Kuipers Supercar

Shame on me: No picture yet.

#4 I decided to do some kind of “interim” build…

until I have the motivation to disassemble some stuff and start to build RM8’s Toyota Prado. And since I wanted to build something cool, I decided to build and alter Nico71’s Trophy Truck with CVT. I basically tried to maintain the looks of it, but make it manual, with a 4-gear transmission, HOG and V6-fakeengine.

What coming next?

I will stay a little more busy with the Trophy Truck. I want to create a digital model with LDD as far as possible and optimize the center chassis, increase the stability and so on. Also, currently the drive-train is far from being optimal. So basically, I’ll make the digital model and make some changes and improvements there, then disassemble the current model and build it anew.

Posted on 2013/12/13, in Cars, MOCs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

