My life and LEGO®

Hi and welcome to my blog.

I want to use the opportunity of this first post to describe what I want to show my readers.

This blog shall be all about me and LEGO®. I will write the occassional review for new sets I get and of course about the MOCs I have built and plan to build. Also, I want to write some kind of stories. Stories of what I remember from playing with LEGO® as a kid or what my thoughts are about the design process, how I develop my ideas or just general thoughts about LEGO®.

AND since I am not the only one out there building LEGO®, I will of course showcase creations of other people which are extra-ordinary well made and which impressed me a lot or inspired my own builds.

If you have any questions about me or my creations, ideas for content of this blog or simply want to discuss something about LEGO®, please feel free to contact me.

Have fun on my blog.

Florian

Posted on 2013/08/18, in My story and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

